Party Favours

I love gifts! Who doesn’t? But aside from receiving gifts, I also enjoy giving them. I thought really hard about the best bachelorette party favours, I obviously haven’t attended one before this. So, I settled for something girly and handy, something they could use at the bar (which was our second stop) and something sweet.

20120419-111634.jpg

Before I had the candy bags sealed, I put a Durex condom inside it. I bought some travel-size toiletries from Soap&Glory and some glow in the dark bracelets in different colours. After that, I packed it using cling wrap, wrapped it with pink special paper and then tied it with a black ribbon. I also made these:

20120419-112803.jpg

Their initials are just stickers I bought from Accessorize and below is the photo of all the materials I used:

20120419-113643.jpg

I was glad they all liked it. ♥

About therealcupkate

Wife. Daughter. Sister. Designer. Amateur baker. In that order. View all posts by therealcupkate

Leave a Reply

