BP Decorations and Food

One thing that I planned to have for my party as a ceiling decoration were balloons. I was hoping I could have helium-filled black and pink balloons with “Kate’s Bachelorette Party!” written on them but unfortunately, we couldn’t find any. Boo hoo!

Banner, party favours, invitation letter, cupcake toppers and door sign.

See how satisfied I was with my cupcake toppers? Heh. I also tried to make some of the foods served a bit fun, I called one of my canapés, Penis on the Cob. It’s basically just a cocktail hot dog with crab meat balls beside it.

Cheers! ♥

About therealcupkate

Wife. Daughter. Sister. Designer. Amateur baker. In that order. View all posts by therealcupkate

Leave a Reply

